Leader’s in thought.

In the sports world, I have become very aware of one thing– there are some great reporters and there are some awful reporters. Though some of these reporters I just have to detest, they are all very good at what they do and how they do it.

I have tweeted one of my favorites today, Skip Bayless. Mr. Bayless, though can be snide towards my other favorite reporter, Stephen A. Smith, he is able to get the facts across and in a manner that relates so well to the sports fans of the nation.

Many of my friends cannot stand either one of them, but it makes me, an aspiring journalist, happy to know that on a daily basis they (First Take Team) are talked about… positively or not.

I tweeted Mr. Bayless today at 12:40pm. Let’s see if and how long it will take him to respond!

https://twitter.com/JoshZigrang/status/390170213125079040

Leave a comment